Question: Where Is Ng3 In Nottingham?

What area is NG2 Nottingham?

NG2 is in the county of Nottinghamshire. It contains the town of West Bridgford, as well as Meadows, Gamston, Sneinton, and Adbolton. NG2 is 3km south-east of the city of Nottingham. NG2 is a postcode district, also known as an outcode or outbound code.

What area does NG22 cover?

The NG22 postcode area is located in the Nottingham postcode town region, within the county of Nottinghamshire, and contains a total of 948 individual postcodes.

What area is NG9?

The NG9 postcode area is located in the Nottingham postcode town region, within the county of Nottinghamshire, and contains a total of 2045 individual postcodes.

What does NG3 mean?

Now almost 10 years later, he leads NG3, which stands for Next Generation: Character, Community and Change. He works with five others as their organization provides a faith-based character development outlet for five Gwinnett County schools.

What council is NG3?

Nottingham (NG3) There are 10 electoral wards in the NG3 postcode area, including Grantham, Mansfield, Newark, Nottingham, Sleaford, Southwell, Sutton-In-Ashfield which come under the local authority of the Nottingham Council.

Where is s postcode?

These cover most of South Yorkshire (post towns Sheffield, Barnsley, Rotherham and Mexborough), parts of north Derbyshire (post towns Chesterfield, Dronfield and the Hope Valley) and north-west Nottinghamshire (post town Worksop).

You might be interested:  Often asked: When Did Nottingham Get Trams?

What postcode is PE?

The PE postcode area, also known as the Peterborough postcode area, is a group of 38 postcode districts in eastern England, which are subdivisions of 18 post towns. These cover most of Cambridgeshire (including Peterborough, Huntingdon, Chatteris, St.

What area does Nottinghamshire cover?

534 acres

Is Stapleford an Erewash?

Stapleford lies on the border between Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire. To the north of Stapleford is Ilkeston and to the east is Beeston. To the west across the River Erewash is Sandiacre, and in the south is Toton.

How big is NG9?

The area of the NG9 postcode district is 12.25 square miles which is 31.73 square kilometres or 7,840.83 acres. Currently the NG9 district has 1608 postcode units. There are 8 postcode sectors within the NG9 district.

Is Long Eaton in Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire?

Long Eaton is located in Derbyshire, forming part of the border with Nottinghamshire and very close to Leicestershire. The town is covered by the Nottingham post town and has a Nottingham telephone area code (0115).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *